nick folk stats

YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; … * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Latest on New England Patriots place kicker Nick Folk including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN The Patriots dominated the Chargers all game, affording Folk a … #2 Nick Folk: FGM: XPM: Pts: 14 12 54 Team: New England Patriots Ht/Wt: 6-1/2226-1/222 Nick Folk and his younger brothers, Erik and Gregory, are dual citizens of the United States and Germany, where his father grew up. Dic. Folk, 35, played in seven games for the Patriots last season and made 14-of-17 field goals and all 12 extra points. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account. College: Arizona. In the postseason, Folk made two field goals and converted on his only extra point attempt. Player Info. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. Game Log. Nick Folk gamelogs for the 2019 season. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. NFL footage © NFL Productions LLC. Height. Experience. He made kicks of 45 and 36 yards. in Los Angeles, CA, College: Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. He sports a career 80.3% FG conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons. the official stats partner of the NFL. Are you a Stathead, too? In 2020, Folk will earn a base salary of $988,235, while carrying a cap hit of $705,882. View a side-by-side comparison of Aldrick Rosas and Nick Folk. Career Stats for K Nick Folk. Nick Folk. Folk tacked on three PATs. Folk could come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense. The Patriots have signed K Nick Folk to replace K Mike Nugent. Folk tacked on one PAT. Data Provided By Birthdate: November 5, 1984. 13. Folk has a strong leg, he's easily capable of improving on his 2-of-5 performance from beyond 50 yards and he kicks for one of the NFL's best offenses. Nick Folk full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Game Logs. College: Arizona. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Check the detailed information on Nick Folk, K New England Patriots player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. Position: K. Height: 6-1 Weight: 222. Born: Folk tacked on three PATs. Find detailed Nick Folk stats on FOXSports.com. Current Contract Nick Folk signed a 1 year, $1,050,000 contract with the New England Patriots, including an average annual salary of $1,050,000. Nick Folk Fantasy Football Profile, News and Stats Rankings Folk tacked on three PATs. Situational. Draft: Selected by the Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round (178th overall) of the 2007 NFL Draft. Folk was born to Anton and Kathryn Folk. The 6-foot-1, 222-pounder was signed by the New England Patriots as a free agent on Oct. 30, 2019. Hands. This Month in Sports Reference Dec. 29, 2019 1:02 PM PT 2:02 PM MT 3:02 PM CT 4:02 PM ET 21:02 GMT 5:02 2:02 PM MST 3:02 PM CST 4:02 PM EST 3:02 PM CT 1:02 UAE (+1) 16:02 ET 19:02 - Nick Folk converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 25-yarder - as the New England Patriots lost to the Miami Dolphins 27-24. Bio. 6-1. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. Do you have a blog? New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk has strung together an impressive streak of field goals despite a slow start to the season. Position: K Height: 6-1 Weight: 222 Birthdate: November 5, 1984 11/05/1984 College: Arizona Draft: Selected by the Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round (178th overall) of the 2007 NFL Draft 2007 Rnd 6 (178), Dal The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. Born: Hollywood, California. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about place kicker Nick Folk on ESPN. Do you have a sports website? He made kicks of 40 and 46 yards. Folk tacked on three PATs. #6 Nick Folk: FGM: XPM: Pts: 4 9 21 Team: New England Patriots Ht/Wt: 6-1/2226-1/222 Draft: Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round (178th overall) of the 2007 NFL Draft. Latest News: Sep. 27, 2020 1:57 PM PT 2:57 PM MT 3:57 PM CT 4:57 PM ET 20:57 GMT 4:57 1:57 PM MST 2:57 PM CST 3:57 PM EST 3:57 PM CT 0:57 UAE (+1) 16:57 ET 19:57 - Nick Folk converted three of three field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots defeated the Las Vegas Raiders 36-20. College: Arizona (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 22 (4809th overall since 1960) High School: Notre Dame View a side-by-side comparison of Lirim Hajrullahu and Nick Folk. Height/Weight: 6' 1"/222 lbs. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. We delve deep into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest breaking news. His father, who was born in Austria to Bavarian parents, is an accountant. Join our linker program. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Nick Folk profile page, biographical information, injury history and news Site Last Updated: Monday, November 30, 7:30AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Folk tacked on one PAT. Summary. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Nov. 22, 2020 6:39 PM PT 7:39 PM MT 8:39 PM CT 9:39 PM ET 2:39 GMT 10:39 7:39 PM MST 8:39 PM CST 9:39 PM EST 8:39 PM CT 6:39 UAE (+1) 21:39 ET 0:39 - Nick Folk converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots lost to the Houston Texans 27-20. All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League. Dec. 15, 2019 12:32 PM PT 1:32 PM MT 2:32 PM CT 3:32 PM ET 20:32 GMT 4:32 1:32 PM MST 2:32 PM CST 3:32 PM EST 2:32 PM CT 0:32 UAE (+1) 15:32 ET 18:32 - Nick Folk converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots defeated the Cincinnati Bengals 34-13. Are you a Stathead, too? Patriots kicker Nick Folk became the first player in NFL history last Sunday to make multiple game-winning field goals from 50 or more yards as … Draft: 2007 6th round (4th pick) by the. Find out more. © 2020 NFL Enterprises LLC. 2007 Rnd 6 (178), Dal. 222. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter. 29, 2019 1:02 PM PT 2:02 PM MT 3:02 PM CT 4:02 PM ET 21:02 GMT 5:02 2:02 PM MST 3:02 PM CST 4:02 PM EST 3:02 PM CT 1:02 UAE (+1) 16:02 HE 19:02 - Nick Folk converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 25-yarder - as the New England Patriots lost to the Miami Dolphins 27-24. Get expert fantasy help on your decision to start Nick Folk or James White. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. 11/05/1984. Weight. As a rookie, Folk ranked fourth in the league in kicker scoring (131 points) and made 26 field goals (missing two from less than 30 yards). New England Patriots, #6. Folk tacked on one PAT. Folk tacked on two PATs. Contract Terms: 1 yr (s) / $1,050,000 Born: November 5, 1984 in Los Angeles, CA. Or write about sports? November 5, 1984 PFR HOF Monitor: 12.68 (86th among K, average HOF K is 76.99), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Dallas Cowboys. Latest on New England Patriots place kicker Nick Folk including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN Check also full carier statistics. News. Folk made a 32-yard field goal and all six extra-point tries in Sunday's 45-0 win over the Chargers. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. All rights reserved. Sep. 13, 2020 12:53 PM PT 1:53 PM MT 2:53 PM CT 3:53 PM ET 19:53 GMT 3:53 12:53 PM MST 1:53 PM CST 2:53 PM EST 2:53 PM CT 23:53 UAE 15:53 ET 18:53 - Nick Folk missed his lone field-goal attempt, a 45-yarder, in the New England Patriots' 21-11 win over the Miami Dolphins on Sunday. Arizona Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Folk (back) is listed as active for Monday night's game against the Jets. Folk has been out of the NFL since 2017 but kicked for the AAF's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year.  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 22 (4809th overall since 1960). Folk's mother is a pediatrician. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Nicholas Alexander Folk Position: K 6-2, 211lb (188cm, 95kg) Team: New England Patriots. All the latest news, stats and analysis on Nick Folk, PK for the New England Patriots on SportsForecaster.com. View all Nick Folk Shark Bites Arms. Nick Folk. Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More Stats. Patriots kicker Nick Folk hit the kick to give New England a 30-27 win over one of his former teams and the NFL named Folk the AFC special teams player of the week on Wednesday.

Sunflower Leaf Template, Bukit Gasing For Rent, Qdoba Coupon Code, Bajaj Spare Parts Shop Colombo, Hilarious Dog Names,

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*